Executive Publisher

ِDr. Abdulwahab Khalid Musa
Email: abdulwahab.khalid@nawroz.edu.krd
ORCID: 
 
Editor-in-Chief
 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohammed Hasan Khamo
Email: mohammed.khamo@gmail.com
 
Executive Editorial Board Members
 
1. Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohammed Hasan Khamo
Email: mohammed.khamo@gmail.com
ORCID:

2. Asst. Prof Dr. Jalal Hussien Anz
Email: jalal.hussien@nawroz.edu.krd
ORCID: 
 
3. Prof. Dr. Hussein Ali Ahmed
Email: hussein.ahmed@nawroz.edu.krd
 
4. Prof. Dr. Abdulameer Sahim Rasan
Email: AbdulAmir.Resen@nawroz.edu.krd
ORCID: 

5. Asst. Prof. Dr. Muhanad Aziz Mohammed
Email: Muhanad.aziz@nawroz.edu.krd
ORCID: 
 
Editorial-Office
 
Lecturer Renas Rajab Rekany, Profile Page
Email: renas.rekany@nawroz.edu.krd
Email: renas_rekany@yahoo.com
 
Copy-Editor

Mrs. Sumaya
Mrs. Annette
Email: journal@nawroz.edu.krd

Short Biographies


Full Name: Dr. Abdulwahab Khalid Musa

Scientific Title: Prof. 

Specialization: Kurdish Linguistics

E-Mail: abdulwahab.khalid@nawroz.edu.krd

Mobile Number: 07504455400 (CV)

Full Name: Dr. Mohammed Hassan Khammo

Scientific Title: Asst. Prof. 

Specialization: Public International Law

E-Mail: mohammed.khamo@nawroz.edu.krd

Mobile Number: 07514940214 (CV)

Dr Hussein A. Ahmed

 

 

 

 

 

 

Full Name: Dr. Hussein A. Ahmed

Scientific Title: Prof. 

Specialization: English Languages

E-Mail: Hussein.ali@nawroz.edu.krd

Mobile Number: 07502189888 (CV)

  

Full Name: Dr. Abdel-Amir Abdel-Hamid Abdel-Rahim Ben-Abdel-Aziz

Scientific Title: Prof. 

Specialization: Engineering

E-Mail: AbdulAmir.Resen@nawroz.edu.krd

Mobile Number: 07504408172 (CV)

Full Name: Dr. Muhanad Aziz Mohammed

Scientific Title: Asst. Prof. 

Specialization: Engineering

E-Mail: mohanad.azeez@nawroz.edu.krd

Mobile Number: 07508137996 (CV)

 

Full Name: Dr. Jalal Hussien Anz

Scientific Title: Asst. Prof. 

Specialization: Private International Law

E-Mail: jalal.anz@nawroz.edu.krd

Mobile Number: (CV)

 Secretary/Copy Editing:

1. Full Name: Renas Rajab Asaad

Scientific Title: Lecturer

Specialization: Computer Science (Neural Networks)

E-Mail: renas.rekany@nawroz.edu.krd

Mobile Number: 07504013693 (CV)

 

 

 

2. Full Name: Harman Khalid Omar

Scientific Title: Asst. Lecturer

Specialization: Computer Science (Multimedia)

E-Mail: herman.khalid@nawroz.edu.krd

Mobile Number: 07504584257 (CV)